Twitter Linked in
Contact us





New Zealand

Auckland

Level 10, AIG Building
41 Shortland Street
Auckland, 1010, New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 300 3095

Email: info@finitegroup.co.nz

Australia

Sydney

Level 23, Angel Place
123 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

P +61 2 8243 6868

E sydney@finite.com.au

Brisbane

Level 20
307 Queen Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000

P +61 7 3232 2300

E brisbane@finite.com.au

Perth

Level 21, St Martin’s Tower
44 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000

P +61 8 9219 3500

E perth@finite.com.au

Melbourne

Level 6
411 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

P +61 3 9617 3900

E melbourne@finite.com.au

Canberra

Level 6
14 Moore Street
Canberra City ACT 2600

P +61 2 6243 6400

E canberra@finite.com.au

Adelaide

Level 12
25 Grenfell Street
Adelaide SA 5000

P +61 8 8224 3800

E adelaide@finite.com.au